Click on logo to view athletic schedules.

Unicorn Football players named 27-6A All District
The 27-6A All District honors were released after Steele's fall in the playoffs. 

Unicorn football players Weston Wright and Ryan Redding were named 27-6A All District 1st Team. Piale Thomas, Bryden Fuller, Murat Thomas and Trevor Pierce received 2nd team honors. Colson Clark, Zachariah Farias, Farley Bevil and Joey Thomas received honorable mentions. 

Copyright © 2018 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM