Athletics

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Location Phone Number Email
Lonny Aleman Asst Football & Asst Baseball New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6110 laleman@nbisd.org
Robert Alford Head Baseball & Asst Football New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6107 ralford@nbisd.org
Todd Behling Asst Boys Basketball & Asst Golf New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6240 tbehling@nbisd.org
Troy Bolton Asst Football & Asst Boys Soccer New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6415 tbolton@nbisd.org
David Brawner Head Boys Basketball & Asst Track New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6200 dbrawner@nbisd.org
James Bryant Asst Football & Asst Girls Soccer New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6151 jbryant@nbisd.org
Alex Cano Asst Football & Asst Boys Basketball NBHS Ninth Grade Center (830) 629-8659 ecano@nbisd.org
Lee Datesman Head Cross Country & Girls Track New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6265 ldatesman@nbisd.org
Jacob Guerrero Middle School Coach Oak Run Middle School (830) 627-6459 jguerrero@nbisd.org
Amber Heitkamp Middle School Coach Oak Run Middle School (830) 629-8516 aheitkamp@nbisd.org
Joseph Hernandez Athletic Trainer New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6135 jhhernandez@nbisd.org
Camilla Hubbard Middle School Coach Oak Run Middle School (830) 629-8523 chubbard@nbisd.org
Lance Hughey Head Girls Basketball & Asst Track New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6129 lhughey@nbisd.org
Darrel Hunter Middle School Coach Oak Run Middle School (830) 627-6437 dhunter@nbisd.org
Phil Jones Middle School Coach Oak Run Middle School (830) 627-6463 pjones@nbisd.org
Kelly Keresztury Admin Asst - Athletics New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6111 kkeresztury@nbisd.org
George Kilford Asst Tennis New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6000 gkilford@nbisd.org
Doug Konomos Head Swimming New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6228 dkonomos@nbisd.org
Megan Kruger Middle School Coach Oak Run Middle School (830) 627-6416 mkrueger@nbisd.org
Molly Linthicum NBMS Girls Coordinator New Braunfels Middle School (830) 627-6390 mlinthicum@nbisd.org
Glenn Mangold Head Football Coach & Boys Ath Coordinator New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6111 gmangold@nbisd.org
Dustin Mleanar Middle School Coach New Braunfels Middle School (830) 627-6310 dmlenar@nbisd.org
David Mueller Head Tennis New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6168 dmueller@nbisd.org
Steve Namba ORMS Boys Athletic Coordinator Oak Run Middle School (830) 627-6459 snamba@nbisd.org
Eric Norris Head Girls Soccer New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6111 enorris@nbisd.org
Jason Perez Head Boys Soccer & Asst Football New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6118 jperez@nbisd.org
Coy Pfeiffer Asst Girls Basketball & Asst Track New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6089 cpfeiffer@nbisd.org
Glenn Phair Head Boys & Girls Golf New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6090 gphair@nbisd.org
Kyle Polk Middle School Coach Oak Run Middle School (830) 627-6459 kpolk@nbisd.org
Paige Poth Asst Volleyball & Asst Softball New Braunfels High School (830)627-6239 tpoth@nbisd.org
Matthew Proffitt Middle School Coach New Braunfels Middle School (830) 627-6310 mproffitt@nbisd.org
Chelsea Raley Asst Cross Country & Asst Track New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6053 charvey@nbisd.org
Jacob Raley Asst Football New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6106 jraley@nbisd.org
Philip Redix Middle School Coach Oak Run Middle School (830) 627-6400 predix@nbisd.org
Jackie Richards Middle School Coach New Braunfels Middle School (830) 627-6310 jrichards@nbisd.org
Talia Risinger Athletic Trainer New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6135 trisinger@nbisd.org
Adam Sandoval Head B & G Wrestling & Asst Football New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6248 asandoval@nbisd.org
Aaron Scallion Middle School Coach New Braunfels Middle School (830) 627-6310 ascallion@nbisd.org
Andy Schmid Head Softball & Asst Football New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6099 aschmid@nbisd.org
Heather Sledge Head Volleyball & Girls Ath Coordinator New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6239 hsledge@nbisd.org
Jason Starnes Head Boys Track & Asst Football New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6137 jstarnes@nbisd.org
Jim Streety Athletic Director New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6138 jstreety@nbisd.org
Natalie Tarpoff ORMS Girls Athletic Coordinator Oak Run Middle School (830) 627-6416 ntarpoff@nbisd.org
Marcos Torres Middle School Coach New Braunfels Middle School (830) 627-6310 mtorres@nbisd.org
Jenna Walle Middle School Coach New Braunfels Middle School (830) 627-6310 jwalle@nbisd.org
Mark Williams Middle School Coach Oak Run Middle School (830) 627-6459 mwilliams@nbisd.org
Mark Wrase Asst Football New Braunfels High School (830) 627-6109 mwrase@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2018 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM