Technology

Technology Directory

  • Matt Jones

    Executive Director of Technology

    830-643-5724
    mjones@nbisd.org

     

     

  •   Michelle Harwood

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     mharwood@nbisd.org

     

     

     Sarah Strom

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     sstrom@nbisd.org

     

     

      Melanie Ochoa

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     mochoa@nbisd.org

     

     

     Kelli Long

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     klong@nbisd.org

     

     

     Edwin Braun

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     ebraun@nbisd.org

     

     

  •                                                  

     Kevin Krumm

    Network Technician

    830-643-5759

           kkrumm@nbisd.org

     

      Lars Wadstrom

    Network Technician 

    830-643-5770
    lwadstrom@nbisd.org

     

     

    Joe Falletta

    Convergence Technician

    830-627-6995
    jfalletta@nbisd.org

     

     

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM