Skip To Main Content

Menu Close Trigger

Mobile Menu Container

Mobile Header Utility

Main Header Container

Breadcrumb

District Calendars

NBISD District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
MES Marathon Monday
-
Tue, Jan 31
Freshmen A vs Steele
-
New Braunfels- A vs Steele
-
New Braunfels vs Boerne
-
JV vs Steele
-
New Braunfels vs Steele
-
New Braunfels- B vs Steele
-
New Braunfels vs Boerne
-
New Braunfels vs Steele
-
New Braunfels vs Steele
-
Wed, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
MES Marathon Monday
-
ORMS Theatre Field Trip
-
PTA General Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 7
Freshmen A vs Clemens
-
New Braunfels- A vs Clemens
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
JV vs Clemens
-
New Braunfels JVA vs Steele
-
New Braunfels vs Clemens
-
KRE-Campus Report Card Meeting
-
KRE-Math Game Night
-
New Braunfels- B vs Clemens
-
New Braunfels vs Clemens
-
New Braunfels vs Clemens
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Steele
-
New Braunfels vs Steele
-
Wed, Feb 8
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
JVB vs Dripping Springs
-
JVA vs Dripping Springs
-
Fri, Feb 10
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
JVA vs SA Johnson
-
New Braunfels- A vs San Marcos
-
New Braunfels vs SA Johnson HS
-
JV vs San Marcos
-
LE-Valentine's Dance
-
Eighth Grade Dance
-
New Braunfels- B vs San Marcos
-
New Braunfels vs San Marcos
-
New Braunfels vs East Central
-
New Braunfels vs East Central
-
Sun, Feb 12
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
Mon, Feb 13
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
MES Marathon Monday
-
Band Pre-UIL Concert
-
Regular Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 14
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels- A vs Judson
-
JV vs Judson
-
New Braunfels JVA vs Clemens
-
New Braunfels- B vs Judson
-
New Braunfels vs Judson
-
New Braunfels vs Clemens
-
New Braunfels vs Clemens
-
Wed, Feb 15
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
JV-Freshman vs Tournament
-
JVB vs Central Catholic
-
JVA vs Central Catholic
-
Sat, Feb 18
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
JVA vs Navarro
-
New Braunfels vs Navarro HS
-
New Braunfels vs Lockhart HS
-
Sun, Feb 19
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
Mon, Feb 20
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
MES Marathon Monday
-
CLE- Spelling Bee
-
JVB vs Davenport
-
New Braunfels vs Davenport HS
-
Tue, Feb 21
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Elgin
-
New Braunfels JVA vs Judson
-
New Braunfels vs Elgin
-
New Braunfels vs Judson
-
New Braunfels vs Judson
-
Thu, Feb 23
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
JV-Freshman vs Tournament
-
JVA vs Lehman
-
JVA vs Smithson Valley
-
ORMS Pre UIL Concert
-
NBMS Choir - PreUIL Concert
-
Fri, Feb 24
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
JVB vs Canyon
-
JVB vs Seguin
-
New Braunfels JVA vs Steele
-
New Braunfels vs Steele
-
New Braunfels vs Steele
-
Sat, Feb 25
JVB vs Seguin
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
JVB vs Cornerstone
-
JVA vs Canyon
-
Sun, Feb 26
New Braunfels vs Reagan
-
Tue, Feb 28
JV-Freshman vs Tournament
-
(CLE) Class Pictures
-
4:30 Tennis DMS vs ORMS @ NBHS
-
New Braunfels vs Canyon
-
New Braunfels vs Canyon
-
New Braunfels vs East Central
-
New Braunfels vs East Central
-
Sat, Mar 4
JVB vs Canyon
-
JVB vs Alamo Heights
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics
  • District Calendar
  • Carl Schurz Elementary
  • County Line Elementary
  • Klein Road Elementary
  • Lamar Elementary
  • Lone Star Early Childhood Center
  • Memorial Elementary
  • Seele Elementary
  • Veramendi Elementary
  • Voss Farms Elementary
  • Walnut Springs Elementary
  • Fine Arts
  • New Braunfels High School
  • New Braunfels Middle School
  • Ninth Grade Center
  • Oak Run Middle School
  • School of Choice

2022-2023 District Calendar Summary

Updated: July 5, 2022