Skip To Main Content

Menu Close Trigger

Mobile Menu Container

Mobile Header Utility

Main Header Container


Contact/Board of Directors

NBISD Education Foundation Members and Board of Directors

Eric Bergquist - NBISD Board of Trustee President

Reagan Parks
Executive Director
New Braunfels ISD Education Foundation
T: 830-643-5700
M: 830-708-9746

First (select name to email) Last Company
Shana Behling Retired Eduction Administrator
Dawn Bergquist Data and Curriculum Specialist
Casey Cox Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Estate
Leigh Ann  Dees Friend of NBISD
Nicole Dietert 1845 Meat Company
Janice Edwards Knight Office Solutions
Sarah Flores Brauntex Materials, Inc.
Donna Hanz H-E-B
Pedro Hernandez Kyle Police Department
Brenda Heulitt Brenda Heulitt Agency
Rob Johnson Johnson & Johnson Law Firm
Hayley Marsh New Braunfels Presbyterian Church - Kids Day Out
Randy Martin CPA
Connie Oertli Food Science Consultant, Roost Texas ; Retired Food Scientist, Leidos/NASA-JSC
Summer Ray Wolfspeed
Autumn Redwine Retired Educator
Becky Ricks Friend of NBISD
Mike Rutherford Comal County Sheriff's Department
Nick Sisoian Law office of Nick Sisoian
Pam Smartt  The Smartt Team: Keller Williams Heritage
Keith D. Smith E&S Enterprises
Amy Taylor  Friend of NBISD