Skip To Main Content

Menu Close Trigger

Mobile Menu Container

Mobile Header Utility

Main Header Container


2022 Graduation Information

Event Details

DATE: Thursday, May 26, 2022
TIME: 8pm (Gates open at 7pm)
LOCATION: Unicorn Stadium, 2551 Loop 337, New Braunfels, Texas 78130

Also, viewable live on the NBISD YouTube channel.

Graduation Restrictions

Due to the heightened level of security at a large-scale event, the following restrictions are in place for tonight’s graduation ceremony at Unicorn Stadium. 

NO Bags/Purses of any kind
NO Food or Beverages
NO Tobacco products
NO Vapes or Nicotine
NO Umbrellas

Bottled water will be available for purchase during the event near the concession stands.

Please also note:

  • A parking pass is required to park on campus
  • Overflow parking and a shuttle bus are available at Oakwood Baptist Church
  • The visitor side gate will be open for entry to the ceremony 
  • There will be a fireworks celebration at the end of the ceremony that will last approximately two (2) minutes

We appreciate your cooperation and understanding. We look forward to a memorable and safe event as we celebrate the New Braunfels Class of 2022. 

Posted: May 22, 2023

Important Notice

NBHS Graduation Ceremony Restrictions 2022

Fireworks Celebration

NBHS Graduation Fireworks Celebration 2022


Immediately following the Graduation Ceremony for the NBHS Class of 2022, NBISD will be hosting a firework celebration at Unicorn Stadium. The firework display is being presented by two generous community partners - ValMark Chevrolet and Frost Bank. Due to their support, NBISD will be able to celebrate the nearly 700 graduates at no cost to the district taxpayers. The show is anticipated to begin around 9:45 p.m. and will only last approximately two (2) minutes.

NBHS Top Ten for the Class of 2022

NBHS Top 10 2022
  1. Sofia Murra Vicario
  2. Ellery Rodriguez
  3. Abigail Lawson
  4. Daniella DeLuca
  5. Jensen Harvey
  6. lla Venegoni
  7. Kenya Frias Rodriguez
  8. Madeline Gledhill
  9. Mara Bredsen
  10. Alayna Harvey