Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees Meetings

2020 - 2021


Board Meetings are held at
the NBISD Administration Center

1000 N. Walnut, New Braunfels, Texas

 

Monday, August 17, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021                                                

                                       

*Dates and location are subject to change


 

You may download and print a copy of the board schedule HERE.


Updated: Aug.13, 2020

Copyright © 2021 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM