Education Foundation
Foundation Founders


The following generous contributors were instrumental in establishing the NBISD Education Foundation.

ARAMARK Corporation Mary Ann Hollmig OakRun Development/Edward Badouh Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Merritt Schumann
Dr. and Mrs. Gary Barr Hal Holtman Mr. Steven and Dr. Dorothy Overman Dr. and Mrs. Henry Soechting
Mr. and Mrs. William Biggadike JP Morgan Chase Bank Mr. and Mrs. Robert Patterson Mr. and Mrs. Michael Spain
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Brown Sandy Wright Kibby Mr. and Mrs. David W. Patton Lucile Cate Spain
Casteel & Casteel PLLC Kilpatrick Memorial Trust/Chase Bank Pfluger Associates, PLLC Mr. and Mrs. Stanley Stehle
Chevy New Braunfels Mr. and Mrs. David Lamon Dr. and Mrs. Ronald Reaves Mr. and Mrs. Wes Studdard
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Cowsert Mr. and Mrs. John Manthey Mr. and Mrs. Doug Recio Sherry Toney
Mr. and Mrs. S.D. David Jr. Marmon Mok Architeture Dr. and Mrs. William E. Reeves Mr. and Mrs. John Turman
Mr. and Mrs. D. Lee Edwards Noreen P. Means Sac-N-Pac Stores, Inc. Wells Fargo Bank
Frost National Bank Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Miller Samco/Floyd Westerman and Duane Westerman Wells Fargo Foundation
Great American Products Mr. and Mrs. Phil Miner Schlitterbahn Waterpark Management Gregg Weston
Mr. and Mrs. Doug Harrison New Braunfels Rotary Club Mr. and Mrs. Howard Schneider Dr. and Mrs. Stanley Woodward
Mr. and Mrs Dean Word    


Thank you to those who donated to help start our Foundation.

Copyright © 2020 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM